Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
PHRca Kick-Off Meeting
2/19/2020
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Bolster Your Impact Within The Veteran Community
2/27/2020
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 4 to 6:30 PM
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
People Data 101: Getting Started with HR Analytics and Metrics
3/9/2020
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Membership Orientation
4/2/2020
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 to 8:45 AM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
CalSHRM State HR Advocacy & Legislative Conference
4/15/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:00 AM to 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Membership Meeting
4/22/2020
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 8:00 to 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Legal Series
5/5/2020 » 5/26/2020
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
Legal Series | Session 1
5/5/2020
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Legal Series | Session 2
5/12/2020
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Legal Series | Session 4
5/26/2020
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Webinar
6/9/2020
Time: 10 to 11 AM
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
2020 SHRM Annual Conference & Exposition
6/28/2020 » 7/1/2020
Location: San Diego, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect