Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
Webinar
8/11/2020
Time: 10 to 11 AM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
2020 SAHRA Annual Conference Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration
9/15/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: McClellan, California   
 
2020 Annual Conference
9/15/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: McClellan, California   
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Membership Orientation
10/8/2020
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 to 8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Webinar
10/13/2020
Time: 10 to 11 AM
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Membership Meeting
10/29/2020
Location: Roseville, California   
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Webinar
11/10/2020
Time: 10 to 11 AM
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect