Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Mixer: Cliff House Folsom
5/23/2019
Location: Folsom    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Legal Series - Session Three
5/21/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Legal Series - Session Two
5/14/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Legal Series - Session One
5/7/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Membership Orientation
5/2/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
Membership Meeting: Overcoming Challenges In Becoming A Strategic HR Partner
4/24/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 to 10 AM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
CalSHRM's Legislative & HR Conference
4/3/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Meet Up
3/7/2019
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Spring Mentor Program - Kickoff Meeting
2/13/2019
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8 PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Mixer: PF Chang's
2/7/2019
Location: Sacramento    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Membership Orientation
1/31/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Membership Meeting: HR’s Role In Workplace Safety
1/23/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Annual Law Update
12/5/2018
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect