Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Giving Mixer/Volunteer Reception
11/7/2019
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Membership Orientation
10/30/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
Membership Meeting- Engagement 2020
10/23/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Meet-Up
10/17/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
One on One Couching at the SAHRA Conference
9/17/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: McClellan, California   
 
2019 SAHRA Annual Conference
9/17/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: McClellan, California   
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
PHR/SPHR Study Group
9/3/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 6 to 9 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Mixer: Urban Roots
8/29/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

 
SHRM-CP/SCP Study Group
8/27/2019
Location: Davis, California    Time: 6 to 9 PM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
Board Ambassador Program: Working with the Media
8/14/2019
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 7 PM
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Board Ambassador Program: Principles of Branding Marketing and Partnerships
8/13/2019
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 7 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
PHR/SPHR Study Group Kickoff Meeting
8/8/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 6-8 PM
 
Board Ambassador Program: SHRM/CalSHRM Overview
8/8/2019
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 7 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 19
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect