Renew Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

President

Sandy Dudley, SPHR-CASHRM-SCP
Vice President

United Corporate Furnishings, Inc.

sandyd@ucfinc.com 

Member Since 2002

President Job Description

President-Elect

William Brass, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP

Senior HR Business Partner

Ahtna Inc.

wbrass5590@aol.com 
Member Since 2014

President-Elect Job Description

Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator

Carrie Schleicher, SPHR

Human Resources Manager

PwC LLP

carrie.s.schleicher@pwc.com

Member Since 2014

Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator Job Description

Treasurer

Drew Berryessa, SHRM-SCP  
VSP Global

Berryessa.drew@gmail.com

Member Since 2004
Treasurer Job Description

Immediate Past President

Kenneth Rodriguez, SPHR-CA, PHRca, SHRM-SCP
Director, Organization Effectiveness

Health Net, Inc.

Member Since 2002

Immediate Past President Job Description

 

VICE PRESIDENT, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

 

Libby Feyh, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PHRca  
VP, Human Resources

Vitek Mortgage Group

ldfeyh@outlook.com

Member Since 2005

Vice President, Professional Development Job Description

 

Vice President, Career Management

JoAnn Moffett, SPHR
Cunningham Engineering
joann@cecwest.com 

Member since 2004 

Vice President, Career Management Job Description

 


Vice President, Member Services

Karen Shahhosseini

Affiliate Relationship Manager

SAFE Credit Union 

kshah@safecu.org

Member Since 2010
Vice President, Member Services Job Description

Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing

Lynn Greene

Vice President

HUB International

(916) 480-4185

lynn.greene@hubinternational.com

Member Since 2015
Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing


Vice President, Workforce Readiness

Preet Kuar

Executive Recruiter

Pacific Staffing

preet@pacificstaffing.com

Member Since 2007
Vice President, Workforce Readiness Job Description

Quick Links

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal