Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

     

President

William Brass, SPHRSHRM-SCP

wbrass5590@aol.com 

Member Since 2014

President Job Description



President-Elect

 Carrie Schleicher, SPHR

Human Resources Manager

PwC LLP

carrie.schleicher@gmail.com
Member Since 2014

President-Elect Job Description



Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator

Bryan Hawkins

Partner

Stoel Rives, LLP

bryan.hawkins@stoel.com

Member Since 2014

Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator Job Description


Treasurer

Drew Berryessa, SHRM-SCP, SPHR  

VSP Global

Berryessa.drew@gmail.com

Member Since 2004

Treasurer Job Description


Immediate Past President

Sandy Dudley, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PHRca

Vice President

United Corporate Furnishings, Inc.

sandyd@ucfinc.com

Member Since 2002

Immediate Past President Job Description


Vice President, Professional Development

Libby Feyh, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PHRca  

First Northern Bank

ldfeyh@outlook.com

Member Since 2005

Vice President, Professional Development Job Description


 

Vice President, Career Management

Alexis Greene, PHRca

Coact Designworks

alexis@coactdesignworks.com

Member since 2017

Vice President, Career Management Job Description



Vice President, Member Services

Karen Shahhosseini

Affiliate Relationship Manager

SAFE Credit Union 

kshah@safecu.org

Member Since 2010
Vice President, Member Services Job Description


Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing

Lynn Greene

Vice President

HUB International

(916) 480-4185

lynn.greene@hubinternational.com

Member Since 2015
Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing



Vice President, Workforce Readiness

Preet Kuar

Executive Recruiter

Pacific Staffing

preet@pacificstaffing.com

Member Since 2007
Vice President, Workforce Readiness Job Description

Quick Links

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect