Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

     

President

Carrie Schleicher, SPHR

Human Resources Manager

PwC LLP

carrie.schleicher@gmail.com
Member Since 2014


President Job Description



President-Elect

Drew Berryessa, SHRM-SCP, SPHR  

VSP Global

Berryessa.drew@gmail.com

Member Since 2004

President-Elect Job Description



Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator

Bryan Hawkins

Partner

Stoel Rives, LLP

bryan.hawkins@stoel.com

Member Since 2014

Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator Job Description



Treasurer

Nancy Blanton 

University Enterprises Inc.

Member Since 2004

Treasurer Job Description


Immediate Past President

William Brass, SPHRSHRM-SCP

wbrass5590@aol.com 

Member Since 2014

Immediate Past President Job Description


Vice President, Professional Development

Libby Feyh, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PHRca  

First Northern Bank

ldfeyh@outlook.com

Member Since 2005

Vice President, Professional Development Job Description


 

Vice President, Career Management

Vice President, Career Management Job Description



Vice President, Member Services

Karen Shahhosseini

Affiliate Relationship Manager

SAFE Credit Union 

kshah@safecu.org

Member Since 2010
Vice President, Member Services Job Description


Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing

Lynn Greene

Vice President

HUB International

(916) 480-4185

lynn.greene@hubinternational.com

Member Since 2015
Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing



Vice President, Workforce Readiness

Preet Kuar

Executive Recruiter

Pacific Staffing

preet@pacificstaffing.com

Member Since 2007
Vice President, Workforce Readiness Job Description

Quick Links

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect