News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Membership News
Tuesday, August 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
August HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Virtual Mentor Program Remote Learn...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
July HR Talk Now Available! »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: PHR/SPHR Study Group Kickoff Law Up...
Monday, June 22, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Read June's HR Talk Now! »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Upcoming Webinars Mem...
Thursday, May 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
May's HRTalk is Live! »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Upcoming Webinars Mem...
Thursday, May 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Take the SHRM Membership Advisory Council Survey! »
The SHRM Membership Advisory Council (MAC)* is conducting a confidential survey to collect your feedback and insights into...
Thursday, April 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Check out April's HRTalk now! »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Upcoming Webinars Spo...
Monday, March 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
March HRTalk is here! »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Upcoming Events Spons...
Monday, March 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
SHRM Resource Center for COVID-19 »
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)  has created a resource center in regards to COVID-19. They list forms...
Friday, March 6, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Update on COVID-19 »
Do you know the risk of COVID-19? How to handle employees returning from affected areas?  Read this article fro...
Friday, February 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
February HRTalk is Live! »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Upcoming Events Spons...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Follow our new LinkedIn! »
We've launched our new and improved LinkedIn page! Follow us for information on upcoming events, HR Updates and any othe...
Friday, January 31, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
January HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HR Talk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Upcoming Events Spons...
Friday, December 20, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
December HR Talk Now Live! »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Annual Membership Survey...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
November HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Annual Law Update...
Monday, October 28, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
October HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Annual Law Update...
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Take SAHRA's Annual Membership Survey »
  Help Shape SAHRA's Future By Taking The Annual Membership Survey...
Monday, October 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SAHRA's Annual Law Update Returns December 4th »
In order to be a successful HR professional, you need to be in-the-know on California's complex employment laws. Come lear...
Friday, September 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
September HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Emerging Professional Meet-Up i...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Don't Miss SAHRA's Annual Conference »
Join hundreds of local HR professionals, earn over 12 SHRM and HRCI credits, network, and gain knowledge on all things HR....
Wednesday, August 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
August HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Annual Conference Just Weeks Aw...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
July HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: Annual Conference Returns to In...
Wednesday, June 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
June HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: President's Message...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
SAHRA Awarded 2018 Platinum Excel Award »
SAHRA has been awarded the 2018 Platinum Excel Award from SHRM. This award recognizes outstanding achievements in chapter...
Thursday, May 23, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
May HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: President's Message...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
June HR Events »
HR Insights Thursday, June 6th | 5:30 to 7:30 PM National...
Friday, April 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
April HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: President's Message...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
March HR Talk is now available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: President's Message...
Friday, February 22, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
February HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue: President's Message...
Friday, January 25, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
January HR Talk Now Available »
  The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue:  ...
Monday, December 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
December HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue:   President's M...
Thursday, November 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
November HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue:   President's M...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
October HR Talk is Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue:   President's M...
Friday, September 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
September HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue:   President's M...
Tuesday, August 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Now Accepting Applications for 2019 Board of Directors »
SAHRA is looking to fill key roles for the 2019 Board  of Directors.   The application window will...
Wednesday, August 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
August HR Talk Now Available »
The latest edition of the HRTalk E-Newsletter is now available! In this issue:   President's Messa...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect