Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Fall 2017 PHR/SPHR Study Group Kickoff Meeting
8/7/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Seminar: ACA, Employment Practices and Wellness
8/3/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:30 AM to 12 PM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
MIT Meeting: The Importance of Obtaining HR Certifications
7/19/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Membership Meeting: Diversity & Inclusion
6/28/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11:00am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
MIT Meeting: Current Job Leads
6/21/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8 PM
 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
2017 EEOC San Jose Seminar
6/7/2017 » 6/8/2017
Location: San Jose, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
MIT Meeting
5/17/2017
 
Mixer: Cabana Winery
5/17/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
5/11/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Honor A Hero, Hire A Veteran Career Fair
4/20/2017
Location: McClellan Park, California    Time: 10 AM to 3 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
CalSHRM Conference
4/19/2017 » 4/21/2017
 
MIT Meeting: Job Leads & Research Resources
4/19/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 10 AM to 12 PM
 
Displaying page 7 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect