Renew Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Mentor Program Kickoff Meeting
3/22/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
March Legal Series Session 3: Workplace Violence and Mental Health Accommodation
3/21/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 am to 10 am
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
MIT Meeting
3/15/2017
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
March Legal Series Session 2: Drug Free Workplaces and the Impact of Proposition 64
3/14/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 am to 10 am
 
SHRM Certification Study Group
3/14/2017
Location: West Sacramento, California    Time: 6 to 9 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
March Legal Series
3/7/2017 » 3/29/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 am to 10 am
 
March Legal Series Session 1: Protecting Trade Secrets
3/7/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:00 am to 10:00 am
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
SHRM Study Group Kickoff Meeting
2/27/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Mixer: Paul Martin's American Grille
2/23/2017
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Women's Empowerment Mock Interviews
2/22/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:45 a.m. to 12:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
MIT Meeting
2/15/2017
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
2/2/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Membership Meeting: Economic Forecast
1/25/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:00am-10:00am
 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
MIT Meeting
1/18/2017
 
Displaying page 7 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal