Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Mixer: PF Chang's
2/7/2019
Location: Sacramento    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
Membership Orientation
1/31/2019
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Membership Meeting: HR’s Role In Workplace Safety
1/23/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Annual Law Update
12/5/2018
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Giving Mixer & Volunteer Reception
11/8/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Membership Orientation
11/1/2018
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Membership Meeting: Everyone Communicates, Few Connect
10/24/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11 AM to 1 PM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
Create Training that SOARS!
10/9/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 7:45 to 8:45 AM (Session One) 9 AM to 12 PM (Session Two)
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
SHRM-CP/SCP Study Group
10/2/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 9 p.m.
 
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
2018 SAHRA Annual Conference
9/18/2018 » 9/19/2018
Location: McClellan, California   
 
2018 SAHRA Annual Conference Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration
9/18/2018 » 9/19/2018
Location: McClellan, California   
 

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Fall 2018 Mentor Program Kickoff Meeting
9/17/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 PM
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
SHRM-CP/SCP Study Group Kickoff Meeting
9/10/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 17
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect