Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
 
Legal Series
5/5/2020 » 5/26/2020
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

 
Annual Conference
9/15/2020 » 9/16/2020
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

Sacramento Area Human Resource Association
1800 J Street Sacramento, CA 95811

916.451.9031 916.448.5933 fax info@sahra.org

Connect