Renew Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
2017 SAHRA Annual Conference Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration
9/19/2017 » 9/20/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
2017 SAHRA Annual Conference
9/19/2017 » 9/20/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Fall 2017 PHRca Study Group Kickoff Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Women's Empowerment Cover Letter Writing Workshop
9/5/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Fall 2017 Mentor Program Kickoff
8/31/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Women's Empowerment Personal and Employment Action Plans/Goal Setting
8/30/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
August Membership Mixer
8/24/2017
Location: Folsom, California    Time: 5:30 PM- 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Women's Empowerment Mock Interviews
8/23/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
HR Insights
8/22/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 7 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
8/17/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
 

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
Fall 2017 PHR/SPHR Study Group Kickoff Meeting
8/7/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Seminar: ACA, Employment Practices and Wellness
8/3/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:30 AM to 12 PM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
MIT Meeting: The Importance of Obtaining HR Certifications
7/19/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal