Renew Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
MIT Meeting: LinkedIn Workshop
11/15/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Giving Mixer
11/9/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Womens Empowerment- Resume Writing Workshop
11/7/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00am - 12:30 pm
 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Membership Orientation
11/2/2017
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
October Membership Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 11 a.m.- 1 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
MIT Meeting: Getting The Most Out Of Mixers
10/18/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6 to 8 PM
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
PHRca Fall 2017 Study Group
10/2/2017 » 11/6/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 6 to 9 p.m.
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
2017 SAHRA Annual Conference
9/19/2017 » 9/20/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 
2017 SAHRA Annual Conference Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration
9/19/2017 » 9/20/2017
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
Fall 2017 PHRca Study Group Kickoff Meeting
9/12/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Women's Empowerment Cover Letter Writing Workshop
9/5/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Fall 2017 Mentor Program Kickoff
8/31/2017
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6:30 to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 
Women's Empowerment Personal and Employment Action Plans/Goal Setting
8/30/2017
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal