Renew Membership   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Annual Legal Series
5/1/2018 » 5/22/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 
Legal Series Session One
5/1/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
PHRca Study Group Kick-Off Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 6 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Membership Orientation
5/3/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8 to 8:45 AM
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Legal Series Session Two
5/8/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 
Resume Writing Workshop- Women's Empowerment
5/8/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
HR Insights
5/10/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Legal Series Session Three
5/15/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Members In Transition Meeting
5/16/2018
Location: Rancho Cordova, California    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Legal Series Session Four
5/22/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 7:45 AM to 10:00 AM
 
Mock Interviews- Women's Empowerment
5/22/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 8:45 am - 12:15 pm
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
SHRM Foundation Fundraiser @ Drybar
5/24/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Cover Letter Writing Workshop- Women's Empowerment
6/4/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal