Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors

President

Kenneth Rodriguez, SPHR-CA, PHRca, SHRM-SCP
Director, Organization Effectiveness

Health Net, Inc.
(916) 935-0991
president@sahra.org

Member Since 2002
President Job Description

President-Elect

Sandy Dudley, SPHR-CASHRM-SCP
Vice President

United Corporate Furnishings, Inc.
(916) 830-4236

sandyd@ucfinc.com 

presidentelect@sahra.org
Member Since 2002

President-Elect Job Description

 

Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator

Carrie Schleicher, SPHR

Human Resources Manager

PwC LLP

secretary@sahra.org

Member Since 2014

Secretary and Volunteer Coordinator Job Description

 

Treasurer

Regina Kyaw

Human Resources Administrator
VSP Global

(916) 858-7850

treasurer@sahra.org

Member Since 2004
Treasurer Job Description

 

Immediate Past President

Julie Worley, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP

Consultant

HR Done Right

(916) 939-5626

jworley@hrdoneright.com

pastpresident@sahra.org
Member Since 2006
Immediate Past President Job Description

 

 

Vice President, Career Management

William Brass, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP

Senior HR Business Partner

Ahtna Inc.

(916) 479-4364

careermanagement@sahra.org
Member Since 2014
Vice President, Career Management Job Description


Vice President, Member Services

David Delihant

Relocation Consultant

Coldwell Banker

916-284-7356

memberservices@sahra.org

Member Since 2013
Vice President, Member Services Job Description

VICE PRESIDENT, PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

 

Deepa Kulkarni, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Attorney at Law

Kulkarni Legal Services

(530) 302-5602

deepa@kulkarnilegalservices.com

Member Since 1997
Vice President, Professional Development Job Description

 

Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing

Lynn Greene
Benefit Consultant

Woodruff-Sawyer & Co.

(916) 614-1619
lgreene@wsandco.com

publicrelations@sahra.org
Member Since 2015
Vice President, Public Relations and Marketing


Vice President, Workforce Readiness

Preet Kuar

Executive Recruiter

Pacific Staffing
(916) 288-5473

preet@pacificstaffing.com

workforcereadiness@sahra.org

Member Since 2007
Vice President, Workforce Readiness Job Description

Quick Links

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal